Big Winner (gambling) wrote in cards,
Big Winner
gambling
cards

The Top 10s (based on visits)

1. (19.00%) SportsTAB - http://www.sportstab.com.au
2. (11.76%) RaceTAB - http://www.racetab.com.au
3. (9.26%) TABOnline - http://www.tabonline.com.au
4. (6.72%) Tatts.com - http://www.tatts.com
5. (6.38%) TAB Racing - http://www.tabracing.com.au
6. (4.73%) TAB Wagering - http://www.tab.com.au
7. (4.53%) Golden Casket - http://www.goldencasket.com
8. (4.50%) Racing Victoria - http://www.racingvictoria.net.au
9. (3.79%) TABOnline Netbet - http://netbet.tabonline.com.auv 10. (2.99%) NSW Lotteries - http://www.nswlotteries.com.au

1. (43.96%) HKJC Football - http://www.hkjcfootball.com
2. (33.88%) HKJC.com - http://www.hkjc.com
3. (10.65%) The Hong Kong Jockey Club - http://www.hkjockeyclub.com
4. (1.70%) UA333.com - http://www.ua333.com
5. (1.57%) JP16888.com - http://www.jp16888.com
6. (1.27%) Mingpao Racing - http://www.mingpaoracing.com
7. (1.09%) Hkbet.com - http://www.hkbet.com
8. (0.92%) Tung988.hk.com - http://tung988.hk.com
9. (0.80%) Bet.com.hk - http://www.bet.com.hk
10. (0.51%) Winbet16888.com - http://www.winbet16888.com

1. (69.60%) Singapore Pools - http://www.singaporepools.com.sg
2. (7.47%) Limso.net - http://www.limso.net
3. (5.28%) Asian Odds - http://www.asian-odds.com
4. (4.78%) Singapore Turf Club - http://www.turfclub.com.sg
5. (2.75%) AsiaBookie - http://www.asiabookie.com
6. (1.92%) StarBookie - http://www.starbookie.com
7. (1.53%) Assemblix - http://www.assemblix.com.sg
8. (1.35%) What2bet.com - http://www.what2bet.com
9. (1.27%) CheckNumbers.com - http://www.checknumbers.com
10. (0.95%) MyFreePost Singapore - http://sg.myfreepost.com

1. (18.46%) Betfair - http://www.betfair.com
2. (9.10%) William Hill Sportsbook - http://www.willhill.com
3. (5.75%) Casino.co.uk - http://www.casino.co.uk
4. (5.75%) RacingPost.co.uk - http://www.racingpost.co.uk
5. (5.39%) Ladbrokes.com - http://www.ladbrokes.com
6. (4.00%) National Lottery - http://www.national-lottery.co.uk
7. (3.11%) Ladbrokes Casino - http://www.ladbrokescasino.com
8. (2.91%) WinnerOnline.co.uk - http://www.winneronline.co.uk
9. (2.76%) JackpotJoy.com - http://www.jackpotjoy.com
10. (2.58%) Bet365 - http://www.bet365.com

1. (6.31%) Florida Lottery - http://www.flalottery.com
2. (3.95%) NY Lottery - http://www.nylottery.org
3. (3.72%) Pennsylvania Lottery - http://www.palottery.state.pa.us
4. (3.72%) California Lottery - http://www.calottery.com
5. (3.49%) RealTime Fantasy Sports - http://www.rtsports.com
6. (3.11%) Texas Lottery Commission - http://www.txlottery.org
7. (2.97%) freeslots.com - http://www.freeslots.com
8. (2.78%) Slingo - http://www.slingo.com
9. (2.58%) Powerball.com - http://www.powerball.com
10. (2.39%) Bodog Sportsbook & Casino - http://www.bodog.com

Click Here to learn more...
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 3 comments